skip navigation

College Coaches Contact

College Coaches Contacts

COLLEGES COACHES TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Adrian College Monica Potter 517-265-5161 mpotter@adrian.edu
Allegheny College Paul Bonus 814-332-2828 pbonus@allegheny.edu
Averett University Katie Talbert 434-791-5869 ktalbert@averett.edu
Alvernia College Kelly McCloskey 610-796-1484 kelly.mccloskey@alvernia.edu
American International College Shawn Lawrence 413-205-3921 laxlawrence@yahoo.com
AIC Assistant
American University Katie Woods  202-885-3072 kwoods@american.edu
Amherst College Chris Paradis  413-542-8136 cyparadis@amherst.edu
Arcadia University Cindy Joseph josephl@arcadia.edu
Assumption College Linda Drapeau 508-767-7233 wlax@assumption.edu
Babson College Kully Reardon 781-239-5826 khagerman@babson.edu
Bates College Wynne Holdt 207-786-6350 whohlt@bates.edu
Becker College Richard Fulvi 508-791-9241 richard.fulvi@beckercollege.edu
Bentley College Jessica Davos 781-891-2337 jdavos@bentley.edu
Berkeley University Jill Malko malkoj@berkeley.edu
Binghamton University Emily Edmonston 607-777-3159 eedmonst@binghamton.edu
Boston College Bowen Holden 617-552-8959 bowen.holden@bc.edu
Boston University Liz Robertshaw 617-353-8458  earobert@bu.edu
Bowdoin College Liz Grote 207-725-3352 egrote@bowdoin.edu
Bridgewater State College Erika Smith 508-531-2898 e2smith@bridgew.edu
Brockport  Traci Lian tlian@brockport.edu
Brown University Keeley McDonald 401-863-9378 keely_mcdonald@brown.edu
Bryant Karen Healy 401-232-6280 khealy@bryant.edu
Bryn Mawr Katie Tarr 610-526-7305 ktarr@brynmawr.edu
Carolina, University of Jenny Slingluff Levy uncwlax@uncaa.unc.edu
Castleton State College 802-773-6514 wlacrosse@castleton.edu
Cedar Crest College Amy Martin 610-606-4666 lacrosse@cedarcrest.edu
Centenary College John McCloskey (new) 908-852-1400
Central CT State University Rachel Tringali 860-832-3069 tringalir@ccsu.edu
Clarkson University Abbie Peer 315-268-4294 peeram@clarkson.edu
Colby College Heidi Godomsky 207-859-4933 hmgodoms@colby.edu
Colby-Sawyer College Paul Stinson 603-526-3605 pstinson@colby-sawyer.edu
Colgate University Heather Bliss 315-228-7065 hbliss@mail.colgate.edu
College of Mt. St. Vincent Michael Spinner 718-405-3413 cmsvlax@yahoo.com
College of the Holy Cross Stephanie Ridolfi 508-793-3682 sridolfi@holycross.edu
College of the Holy Cross Meredith Buzzi, ass't 508-793-3682 mbuzzi@holycross.edu
College of Notre Dame Melissa Falen 410-532-3585 mfalen@ndm.edu
College of Wooster Elizabeth Ford 330-263-2182 eford@wooster.edu
Colorado College Susan Stuart 719-389-6497 sstuart@coloradocollege.edu
Columbia University Erin Kutner 212-854-4599 ek2204@columbia.edu
Columbia University Kerri Whitaker 212-854-3115 kw2020@columbia.edu
Connecticut College Heather McClelland 860-439-2563 hmcclell@conncoll.edu
Connecticut College Annie Lesch, ass't 860-439-2563 anne.lesch@conncoll.edu
Cornell University Lyndsay Robinson 607-254-7485 lmr34@cornell.edu
Curry College Caitlin Roberts 617-333-2205 cmrobert@curry.edu
Dartmouth College Amy Patton 603-646-3955 amy.patton@dartmouth.edu
Dean College Linda Bevelander 508-541-1779 lbevelander@dean.edu
Dickinson College Kasey Ryan 717-245-1526 ryank@dickinson.edu
Drew University Andi Sawin 732-501-0032 coachsawin@comcast.net
Eastern CT State University Christine Jeffrey 860-465-4333 jeffreyc@easternct.edu
Elizabethtown College Mike Faith 717-361-1981 faithm@etown.edu
Elmira College Karla Gudgel 607-735-1809 kgudgel@elmira.edu
Elms College Katie Grabiec 413-594-2761 grabieck@elms.edu
Emerson College Mike Blanchard 617-824-8497 mikeblanchard@comcast.net
Endicott College Kate Mullen 978-232-2007 kmullen@endicott.edu
Fairfield University Megan Main 203-254-3146 mmain@mail.fairfield.edu
Fairleigh Dickinson University Adrienne Booth 973-443-8829 abooth@fdu.edu
Franklin Pierce College Marcy Ostberg, Ass't 603-899-4365 ostbergm@fpc.edu
Gannon University Steve Wagner 814-871-5625 wagner014@gannon.edu
Gettysburg Carol Cantelle ccantele@gettysburg.edu
Gordon College Bess Watson 978-867-4330 bess.watson@gordon.edu
Guildford College Matthew Grosso 336-316-2197 mgrosso@guilford.edu
Goucher College Katie Trainor 410-3376574 ktrainor@goucher.edu
Hamilton College Patty Kloidt 315-859-4755 pkloidt@hamilton.edu
Hartwick College Miriam Esber 607-431-4795 esberm@hartwick.edu
Harvard University Sarah Nelson 617-495-5245 snelson@fas.harvard.edu
Haverford College MaryAnn Schiller mschille@haverford.edu
Iona College Lauren Rywak 914-637-2777 lrywak@iona.edu
Ithaca College Karen Hollands 607-274-3179 kholland@ithaca.edu
Johns Hopkins University Jannine Tucker 410-516-7722 wlax@jhu.edu
Keene State College Michelle Mason 603-358-2813 mmason@keene.edu
Keuka College Alena Krug 315-279-5409 akrug@mail.keuka.edu
Lafayette College Lauren Paul 610-330-5849 paull@lafayette.edu
Lasell College Lynne Kirouac 617-243-2158 kirouacl@aol.com
Limestone College Scott Tucker 864-488-4542 stucker@limestone
Linfield College (OR) Bill Hander 503-883-2619 bhander@linfiled.edu
Long Island University Regan Teti 718-246-6156 regan.teti@liu.edu
Loyola College Kerri O'Day 410-617-2167 kaoday@loyola.edu
Lycoming College Kara Reber 570-321-4254 reber@lycoming.edu
Marist College Noelle Cebron 845-575-3699 noelle.cebron@marist.edu
Mary Washington Dana Hall 540-654-1890 dhall@umw.edu
Marywood University Emily Johnson 570-961-4724 eajohnson@marywood.edu
McDaniel College Muffie Bliss mbliss@mcdaniel.edu
McGill Heather Roffey heather.roffey@staff.mcgill.ca
Mercyhurst College Cecil Pilson 814-824-3066
Merrimack College Katie Lambert 978-837-5000 lambertkj@merrimack.edu
Middlebury College Missy Foote 802-443-5262 foote@middlebury.edu
MIT Cheryl Silva 617-253-4910 fhlxc@mit.edu
Moravian College Kate Miller 610-625-7850 kmiller@moravian.edu
Mount Holyoke College Jen Seferiadis 413-538-2154 jseferia@mtholyoke.edu
Mount Saint Vincent Mike Spinner 718-405-3413 mike.spinner@mountsaintvincent.edu
Muhlenberg College Kristen Stuckel 484-664-3384 kstuckel@muhlenberg.edu
Nazareth College Sue Behme 585-389-2835 sebehme@naz.edu
New England College Kristie Baldwin 603-428-2401 kbaldwin@nec.edu
Niagara College  Mike Mansour 716-286-8380 mmansour@niagara.edu
Nichols College Emily Boosahda 508-213-2187 emily.boosahda@nichols.edu
Nichols College
Northeastern University 617-686-3012
Northwestern University Kelly Amonte-Hiller 847-491-5059 h-amonte@northwestern.edu
Norwich University Tyler Renaud 802-485-2847 trenaud@norwich.edu
Notre Dame College (OH) Candance Taglianetti 216-373-5427 ctaglianetti@ndc.edu
Oberlin College Deb Ranieri 440-775-8511 deb.ranieri@oberlin.edu
Ohio Wesleyan University Kim Rocheleau 740-368-3735 karochel@owu.edu
Old Dominion University Sue Stahl 757-683-4541 sstahl@odu.edu
Oswego State University Elia Kochan 315-312-2881 kochan@oswego.edu
Pacific University Wynne Lobel 503-352-2847 wynner@pacificu.edu
Pfeiffer Julian Domenech 704-463-1360 jdomenech@pfeiffer.edu
Pine Manor College Sarah Keating 617-731-7058 keatings@pmc.edu
Plymouth State University Abi Jackson 603-535-3015  aljackson@plymouth.edu
Puget Sound, University of Beth Bricker 253-879-3430 bbricker@ups.edu
Quinnipiac University Danielle Caro 203-582-5323 danielle.caro@quinnipiac.edu
Regis College Shannon Curran 781-768-7383 shannon.curran@regiscollege.edu
Rhode Island College 401-456-8252
Roanoke College Mary Schwartz 540-375-2572
Robert Morris University Katy Phillips 412-269-3889 phillips@rmu.edu
Roger Williams University Emily Kiablick 401-254-3450 ekiablick@rwu.edu
Rollins College Dennis Short 407-691-1186 dshort@rollins.edu
Rosemont Lynn Rothehoefer 610-527-0200 fhlax@rosemont.edu
RPI Leslie Khachadourian 518-276-6182 khachl@rpi.edu
RPI Alexis DiDomenico, Ass't 518-276-6182 didoma@rpi.edu
Rutgers University Laura Brand 732-445-6193 lbrand@sk.rutgers.edu
Rutgers University Kristin Checksfield, Ass't 732-445-6195 kchecksfield@sk.rutgers.edu
Saint Vincent College Tom Harbert 724-537-4595 tharbert@stvincent.edu
Salve Regina Jennifer Eldridge 401-341-2427 jennifer.eldridge@salve.edu
Savannah College of Art Nicole Pritchard 912-525-4771 npritcha@srcd.edu
Seton Hill University Rick Matthews 724-830-1298 cmatthews@setonhill.edu
Shenandoah University Lois Bowers lbower2@su.edu
Siena College Jake McHerron 518-786-5043 jmcherron@siena.edu
Skidmore College Abby Burbank 518-580-5373 aburbank@skidmore.edu
Smith College Wendy Walker 413-585-4986 wwalker@smith.edu
Southern CT  Kelley Frassinelli coachkimball@yahoo.com
Southern NH University Mary Squire m.squire@snhu.edu
Springfield College Katie Hawke 413-748-3760 khawke@spfldcol.edu
St. Anselm College Amber Zimmerlink WomensLacrosse@Anselm.Edu
St. Lawrence University Jodi Axtell 315-229-5874 jaxtell@stlawu.edu
St. Mary's College of MD Carol Schmoeller 240-895-4319 caschmoeller@smcm.edu
St. Michael's College Carla Hesler 802-654-2634 chesler@smcvt.edu
St. Thomas Aquinas Julie Ennis 845-721-5316 staclax@yahoo.com
Stevens Tech Celine Cunningham 201-216-8056 ccunning@stevens.edu
Stevens Tech Jill Pyzik, ass't 201-216-8056 jpyzik@stevens.edu
Stonehill Katie Conover 508-565-1518 klambert1@stonehill.edu
Stony Brook Allison Comito 631-632-4089
SUNY Brockport Traci Lian 585-395-5347 tlian@brockport.edu
SUNY Cortland Cynthia Wetmore 607-753-5706 wetmorec@cortland.edu
SUNY Potsdam Lauren Bruce 315-267-2322 brucele@potsdam.edu
Susquehanna University 570-372-4275
Sweet Briar College Hillary London 434-381-6291 hlondon@sbc.edu
Temple University Kristen Foley 215-204-6668 kristen.foley@temple.edu
Towson Karri Pabis 410-704-2961 kpabis@towson.edu
Trinity College Anne Parmenter anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu
Trinity College Kathryn Perine 860-297-4140 kathryn.perine@trincoll.edu
Tri-State University (IN) Emily Boosahda 260-665-4463 boosahdae@tristate.edu
Tufts Carol Rappoli 617-627-5235 carol.rappoli@tufts.edu
Umass - Dartmouth Jerry Jennings 508-999-9255 gjennings@umassd.edu
Union College Jessica Critchlow 518-388-6040 critchlj@union.edu
University at Albany Lindsey Hart 518-442-3204 lhart@uamail.albany.edu
University of Connecticut Megan Cersosimo 860-486-0888 meagan.campbell@uconn.edu
University of Denver Liza Kelly 303-871-4703 ekelly23@du.edu
University of New England Julie Redman 207-602-2907 jredman@une.edu
University of Massachusetts     Alexis Venechanos 413-545-3157 alexisv@admin.umass.edu
University of New Hampshire Sandy Bridgeman 603-862-4481 sandrab@christa.unh.edu
University of New Haven Jen Fallon 203-932-7464 jfallon@newhaven.edu
University of Pennsylvania Karin Brower 215-898-8278 kbrower@pobox.upenn.edu
University of Scranton Becky Davis 570-941-4243 davisr7@scranton.edu
University of Southern Maine Susan Frost 207-780-5179 sfrost@usm.maine.edu
University of Vermont Jennifer Johnson 802-656-7709 jennifer.johnson@uvm.edu
Utica College Bernadette Macca 315-792-3182 bmacca@utica.edu
Utica College Caitlin Courtney mradley@utica.edu
Vanderbilt University Cathy Swezey 615-343-8526 cathy.swezey@vanderbilt.edu
Vassar College Judy Finerghty 845-437-7459 jufinerghty@vassar.edu
Villanova Julie Young 610-519-6453
Wagner College Lee Daignault ldaignau@wagner.edu
Washington College Suzanne Friedrich 410-778-7257 w_lacrosse@washcoll.edu
Washington & Jefferson Kate Scattergood 724-503-1001 kscattergood@washjeff.edu
Washington & Lee University Jan Hathorn 540-458-8668 hathornj@wlu.edu
Wells College Katrina Nobles 315-364-3249 knobles@wells.edu
Wellesley College Julia Bergofsky 781-283-2011 jbergofs@wellesley.edu
Wesleyan University Holly Wheeler 860-685-2906 hwheeler@wesleyan.edu
Western CT State University Jennifer Burrows 203-837-8502 burrowsj@wcsu.edu
Western New England College Aimee Klepacki 413-796-2227 aklepack@wnec.edu
Westfield State College Janna Cunningham 413-572-8221 jcunningham@wsc.ma.edu
Wheaton College Mary Jacobs 508-286-5804 mjacobs@wheatoncollege.edu
Whittier College Emily Frey 562-907-4855 efrey@whittier.edu
Widener University Robin Hartman 610-499-4541 rrhartman@widener.edu
William Smith College Pat Genovese 315-781-3941 genovese@hws.edu
Williams College Chris Mason 413-597-2249 christine.l.mason@williams.edu
Wittenberg University Kati Robbins 937-327-6451 krobbins@wittenberg.edu
Worchester State College Meighan Guiney 508-929-8034 mguiney@worcester.edu
Click to Print This Page